Division 2 (Boys Passers)

 
Teams
Name Description League Division
Dater-BP-JACKSON Boys Passers Division 2
OakHills-BP-MILLER Boys Passers Division 2
Springmeyer-BP-GIORDANO Boys Passers Division 2
St Dominic-BP-SOKOLIS Boys Passers Division 2
St Jude-BP-WITTERSAETTER Boys Passers Division 2
St Martin-BP-VIDEKOVICH Boys Passers Division 2
Three Rivers-BP-SCHIRA Boys Passers Division 2
Visitation-BP-STEINRIEDE Boys Passers Division 2
Number of teams: 8

 
Schedule: Master Schedule 2018
Type Day Date Time Home Team Away Team Field Score (H - A) Officials
Season Sat 8/25/2018 9:00 AM Dater-BP-JACKSON Springmeyer-BP-GIORDANO Springmeyer(P) 0 - 5
Season Sat 8/25/2018 10:00 AM St Dominic-BP-SOKOLIS St Jude-BP-WITTERSAETTER Cleves 9(P) 2 - 5
Season Sat 8/25/2018 4:00 PM St Martin-BP-VIDEKOVICH Three Rivers-BP-SCHIRA Oskamp(P/W) 0 - 2
Season Tue 8/28/2018 6:30 PM Visitation-BP-STEINRIEDE Springmeyer-BP-GIORDANO Cleves 10(P) 0 - 3
Season Sat 9/1/2018 11:00 AM St Jude-BP-WITTERSAETTER St Dominic-BP-SOKOLIS Cleves 2(P) 3 - 0
Season Sat 9/1/2018 11:30 AM Visitation-BP-STEINRIEDE St Martin-BP-VIDEKOVICH Visitation(P/W) 0 - 1
Season Sun 9/2/2018 1:00 PM Springmeyer-BP-GIORDANO Dater-BP-JACKSON Springmeyer(P) 4 - 0
Season Tue 9/4/2018 6:30 PM Three Rivers-BP-SCHIRA St Martin-BP-VIDEKOVICH Cleves 10(P) 3 - 1
Season Sat 9/8/2018 12:00 PM Dater-BP-JACKSON St Jude-BP-WITTERSAETTER Miami Twp. 1(P) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/15/2018 10:00 AM Springmeyer-BP-GIORDANO Three Rivers-BP-SCHIRA Cleves 2(P) 4 - 2
Season Sat 9/15/2018 12:00 PM St Dominic-BP-SOKOLIS Visitation-BP-STEINRIEDE Cleves 2(P) 0 - 4
Season Sun 9/16/2018 2:00 PM St Martin-BP-VIDEKOVICH OakHills-BP-MILLER Oskamp(P/W) 0 - 5
Season Sun 9/16/2018 3:00 PM Three Rivers-BP-SCHIRA Dater-BP-JACKSON Miami Twp. 1(P) 3 - 1
Season Mon 9/17/2018 6:30 PM OakHills-BP-MILLER St Dominic-BP-SOKOLIS Cleves 10(P) 6 - 0
Season Sat 9/22/2018 8:00 AM St Jude-BP-WITTERSAETTER Visitation-BP-STEINRIEDE Cleves 2(P) ? - ?
Season Sun 9/23/2018 2:00 PM Three Rivers-BP-SCHIRA St Jude-BP-WITTERSAETTER Miami Twp. 1(P) ? - ?
Season Sun 9/23/2018 2:00 PM OakHills-BP-MILLER Visitation-BP-STEINRIEDE Kuliga 1(P) ? - ?
Season Wed 9/26/2018 5:30 PM Visitation-BP-STEINRIEDE OakHills-BP-MILLER Cleves 10(P) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/29/2018 10:00 AM Dater-BP-JACKSON St Dominic-BP-SOKOLIS Springmeyer(P) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/29/2018 11:00 AM Springmeyer-BP-GIORDANO St Martin-BP-VIDEKOVICH Springmeyer(P) ? - ?
Season Mon 10/1/2018 6:15 PM St Martin-BP-VIDEKOVICH St Dominic-BP-SOKOLIS Cleves 2(P) ? - ?
Season Tue 10/2/2018 5:30 PM OakHills-BP-MILLER Three Rivers-BP-SCHIRA Cleves 2(P) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/6/2018 8:00 AM OakHills-BP-MILLER Springmeyer-BP-GIORDANO Kuliga 1(P) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/6/2018 8:00 AM St Dominic-BP-SOKOLIS Three Rivers-BP-SCHIRA Cleves 2(P) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/6/2018 10:00 AM Visitation-BP-STEINRIEDE Dater-BP-JACKSON Visitation(P/W) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/6/2018 11:00 AM St Jude-BP-WITTERSAETTER St Martin-BP-VIDEKOVICH Cleves 2(P) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/13/2018 8:00 AM St Dominic-BP-SOKOLIS Springmeyer-BP-GIORDANO Kuliga 4(P) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/13/2018 9:00 AM Three Rivers-BP-SCHIRA Visitation-BP-STEINRIEDE Miami Twp. 1(P) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/13/2018 10:00 AM St Martin-BP-VIDEKOVICH Dater-BP-JACKSON Oskamp(P/W) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/13/2018 11:00 AM St Jude-BP-WITTERSAETTER OakHills-BP-MILLER Kuliga 4(P) ? - ?
Season Sun 10/14/2018 1:00 PM Springmeyer-BP-GIORDANO St Jude-BP-WITTERSAETTER Miami Twp 2(P) ? - ?
Season Sun 10/14/2018 1:45 PM Dater-BP-JACKSON OakHills-BP-MILLER Cleves 1(P) ? - ?
Number of games: 32