Division 2 (Boys Kickers)

 
Teams
Name Description League Division
Oak Hills - Flautt Boys Kickers Division 2
OLL - Smith Boys Kickers Division 2
St. Dominic - Burke Boys Kickers Division 2
St. Ignatius - BK Boys Kickers Division 2
St. James - Waters Boys Kickers Division 2
Number of teams: 5

 
Schedule: 2021 WCSA Season
Type Day Date Time Home Team Away Team Field Score (H - A) Officials
Season Sat 8/14/2021 9:30 AM St. Ignatius - BK Oak Hills - Flautt St. Ignatius 2 (K) ? - ?
Season Mon 8/16/2021 5:30 PM St. Dominic - Burke OLL - Smith Cleves 5 (K) ? - ?
Season Thu 8/19/2021 6:45 PM St. James - Waters OLL - Smith Cleves 5 (K) ? - ?
Season Sat 8/21/2021 8:00 AM St. James - Waters St. Dominic - Burke Delhi 1 (K) ? - ?
Season Sat 8/21/2021 12:30 PM St. Ignatius - BK OLL - Smith Oskamp (K) ? - ?
Season Mon 8/23/2021 5:30 PM St. Ignatius - BK St. James - Waters Cleves 5 (K) ? - ?
Season Sat 8/28/2021 9:30 AM OLL - Smith St. Ignatius - BK Oskamp (K) ? - ?
Season Sat 8/28/2021 9:30 AM St. Dominic - Burke Oak Hills - Flautt Delhi 1 (K) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/4/2021 9:30 AM St. James - Waters Oak Hills - Flautt Cleves 5 (K) ? - ?
Season Mon 9/6/2021 5:30 PM Oak Hills - Flautt St. James - Waters Cleves 5 (K) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/11/2021 8:00 AM St. James - Waters St. Ignatius - BK Veterans (K) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/11/2021 11:00 AM OLL - Smith St. Dominic - Burke Oskamp (K) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/18/2021 8:00 AM Oak Hills - Flautt St. Ignatius - BK Delhi 1 (K) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/18/2021 9:30 AM St. Dominic - Burke St. James - Waters Delhi 1 (K) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/25/2021 11:00 AM OLL - Smith Oak Hills - Flautt Oskamp (K) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/25/2021 11:00 AM St. Dominic - Burke St. Ignatius - BK Visitation 1 (K) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/2/2021 9:30 AM Oak Hills - Flautt St. Dominic - Burke Cleves 6 (K) ? - ?
Season Sun 10/3/2021 1:00 PM OLL - Smith St. James - Waters Cleves 5 (K) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/9/2021 8:00 AM Oak Hills - Flautt OLL - Smith Cleves 6 (K) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/9/2021 9:30 AM St. Ignatius - BK St. Dominic - Burke Cleves 6 (K) ? - ?
Number of games: 20