Contacts | Schedules

Victory(S/K) - Field

 
Contact Information
Name Title Work Phone E-Mail Associations
There are no contacts to display

 
Schedule: Master Schedule 2018
Type Day Date Time Home Team Away Team Field Score (H - A) Officials
Season Sat 8/25/2018 12:30 PM Victory-GS-GAVIN Visitation-GS-NELTNER Victory(S/K) 0 - 5
Season Sat 9/1/2018 9:30 AM Victory-GK-MARTIN Visitation-GK-HUSCHART Victory(S/K) 1 - 6
Season Sat 9/1/2018 11:00 AM Victory-GK-FREDERICK St Catherine-GK-KAMPHAUS Victory(S/K) 2 - 0
Season Sat 9/1/2018 12:30 PM Victory-GS-GAVIN St Antoninus-GS-CORCORAN Victory(S/K) 1 - 3
Season Sat 9/1/2018 2:00 PM Victory-BS-JONES St Jude-BS-SCHULTEN Victory(S/K) 3 - 1
Season Sat 9/8/2018 9:30 AM Victory-GK-MARTIN Visitation-GK-GILLOCK Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 9/9/2018 1:00 PM St. Dominic Visitation Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 9/9/2018 2:30 PM Oak Hills St. Antoninus Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 9/16/2018 1:00 PM Visitation St. Antoninus Victory(S/K) 3 - 1
Season Sun 9/16/2018 2:30 PM Victory Visitation Victory(S/K) 2 - 5
Season Sun 9/23/2018 1:00 PM St. Antoninus St. Teresa Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 9/23/2018 2:30 PM St. Antoninus Victory Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/29/2018 8:00 AM Victory-BS-JONES Visitation-BS-HUSCHART Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/29/2018 9:30 AM Victory-GS-GAVIN St Ignatius-GS-GEHRUM Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/29/2018 11:00 AM Victory-BK-SMITH St Lawrence-BK-DORSEL Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 9/30/2018 1:00 PM Victory St. Dominic Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 9/30/2018 2:30 PM St. Dominic St. Teresa Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 9/30/2018 4:00 PM Visitation Oak Hills Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Tue 10/2/2018 5:30 PM Victory-BS-JONES St Martin-BS-EDENFIELD Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Tue 10/2/2018 6:30 PM Victory-GK-FREDERICK St Antoninus-GK-ROBBE Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 10/7/2018 1:00 PM Oak Hills St. Teresa Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 10/7/2018 2:30 PM St. Antoninus Visitation Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/13/2018 9:30 AM Visitation-GS-KALLMEYER Visitation-GS-DARWISH Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/13/2018 11:00 AM Victory-GK-MARTIN St Ignatius-GK-ROGERS Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/13/2018 12:30 PM Victory-GS-GAVIN Oak Hills-GS-FECKE Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 10/14/2018 1:00 PM St. Teresa Visitation Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 10/14/2018 2:30 PM Victory St. Antoninus Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 10/21/2018 2:30 PM St. Teresa Victory Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 10/21/2018 4:00 PM Oak Hills St. Antoninus Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 10/28/2018 1:00 PM Victory St. Teresa Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 10/28/2018 2:30 PM St. Teresa St. Antoninus Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 11/4/2018 1:00 PM St. Antoninus St. Teresa Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Season Sun 11/4/2018 2:30 PM Visitation St. Teresa Victory(S/K) ? - ?
Number of games: 33