WCSA Fall 2017 Contacts

%> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %>
Name Title Work Phone E-Mail Associations
Adam Eiser 513-403-7933 eiser706@gmail.com STI-P-Eiser
Adam Herr 5134044866 herradaj@yahoo.com STJUD-P-Herr
Allan Hilsinger 616-6147 allan@arisinvestments.com OH-W-Hilsinger
Allison Maloney 513-478-9263 allison.m.maloney@gmail.com STAN-P-Maloney
Amy Carr 904-7261 amydfc22@gmail.com STAL-P-Carr
Andy Heckman 379-2638 theheckmanfamily@gmail.com TR-S-Heckman
Andy Hutzel 477-1121 ahutzel@otrch.org DAT-S-Hutzel
Andy Salmon 828-9849 andrewdsalmon@yahoo.com OH-S-Salmon
Andy Videkovich 314-6179 andy_ucplanner@hotmail.com STMAR-P-Videkovich
Anne Dwyer 314-5783 anneungrund@yahoo.com OH-P-Dwyer
Bart Rogers 479-7597 BART@CONVEYORSOLLUTIONSLLC.COM STMAR-W-Rogers
Ben Gamble 513-254-1542 gamblebi@yahoo.com DAT-W-Gamble
Bernie Elliott 513-545-2158 coachelliott76@gmail.com SPR-W-Elliott
Bill Rizzo 513-236-5132 h2therizzo@yahoo.com STI-P-Rizzo
Bill Strasser 513-638-1550 bstrasser@cinci.rr.com STI-P-Strasser
Bob Murphy 513-642-1414 cincymurph@yahoo.com STJUD-P-Murphy
Brad Boyett 513-801-8594 Bboyett28@gmail.com STJAM-S-Boyett, STJAM-K-Boyett
Brad Hacker 374-4275 bradley.hacker@gmail.com OH-P-Hacker
Brad Rogers 513-236-5112 bradrogers9374@gmail.com STI-W-Rogers
Bradic Wolfe 513-560-7738 bradric.wolfe@cchmc.org STI-W-Wolfe
Brandon Sowers 703-624-8324 bsowers@empirecontractorsllc.com STBER-S-Sowers
Brent Dorsel  513-262-0030 dorselb@yahoo.com STW-S-Dorsel
Brent Foland 404-1947 bafoland17@yahoo.com STAL-P-Foland
Brian Downey 675-6292 bdowney744@gmail.com STAN-S-Downey
Brian Leisgang 309-5625 bleisgang@cinci.rr.com VIS-P-Leisgang
Brian Lusane 235-9922 blusane@gmail.com STMAR-S-Lusane
Brian Nieman 212-7574 niemannbp@hotmail.com VIS-S-Nieman
Brian Sunderman 513-284-3113 bsunderman@gaig.com STI-P-Sunderman
Brian Turner 549-7649 brianpturner@yahoo.com TR-W-Turner
Brian Wheeler 467-1077 BMWHEELER1@ZOOMTOWN.COM VIS-P-Wheeler
Brittany Caldwell 513-520-1131 bcaldwell0512@gmail.com STJAM-W-Caldwell
Bryan Gehrum 513-235-8267 dotdotllc@yahoo.com STI-P-Gehrum, STI-W-Gehrum
Bryan Gutzwiller 207-8226 bgutzwiller@gaig.com TR-P-Gutzwiller
Bryan Kelley 941-7002 bkek@fuse.net OLVIC-P-Kelley
Chad Worz 746-5087 CHAD.WORZ@GMAIL.COM STBER-P-Worz
Charlie Johnson 513-678-0768 cjj11711@gmail.com OH-K-Johnson
Chris Caine 276-6681 cainecl@live.com STL-S-Caine
Chris Mckeever 513-312-8681 mbmckeeverrdh@yahoo.com STJAM-P-McKeever
Chris Reddy 513-385-0539 chris.d.reddy@gmail.com STI-S-Reddy
Chris Soldano 513-623-1050 soulman15@gmail.com SPR-S-Soldano
Christie Lint 513-477-7769 christie.lint@gmail.com SPR-P-Lint
Christy Cafeo 513-708-4247 christy@belleventcentre.com OLL-P-Cafeo
Cindy Wagner 504-6820 cmwagn123@gmail.com OH-P-Wagner
Colleen Roth 251-6656 colleenroth@hotmail.com STTER-K-Roth
Courtney Arling 513-659-4810 courtneyarling@gmail.com STI-P-Arling
Courtney Balford 557-6372 SOCCERMOM8433@GMAIL.COM STMAR-P-Balford
Curt Lutman 426-8508 cvlutman@gmail.com STJUD-W-Lutman
Damon Bowling 513-312-8646 damonbowling23@gmail.com STI-W-Bowling
Dan Haarmeyer 478-6460 danhaarmeyer@yahoo.com TR-P-Haarmeyer
Dan Heisel 513-290-5799 jen.heisel@gmail.com STJUD-P-Heisel
Dan James 967-7016 EICKDAN@YAHOO.COM, CPA-P-James, CPA-S-James
Dana Vetter 368-5494 Danaavetter@gmail.com VIS-P-Vetter
Dave Mccollum 602-3806 dmccollum@CTIfacts.com TR-S-Mccollum
Dave Salem 379-0435 eq@fuse.net VIS-K-Salem
David Edenfield 407-0186 EDENFIELD@YAHOO.COM CPA-W-Edenfield
David Grey 513-304-1183 davesfantasyfb@yahoo.com STTER-P-Grey
David Whitmer 505-8096 DWHITMER@WHITMERCPA.COM STBER-W-Whitmer
Denny Kramer 2444-7488 dennykramer@rocketmail.com STAN-K-Kramer
Dillon Martini Not Provided Not Provided STL-W-Martini
Don Wedig 513-378-6599 dwedig@zoomtown.com STC-K-Wedig
Donald Feerer 873-2020 DONFEERER@YAHOO.COM CPA-P-Feerer
Doug Cooper 328-1889 dougcooper1889@gmail.com OH-W-Cooper
Doug Coster 519-3116 dcoster2009@gmail.com OH-W-Coster
Doug Meyers 351-7440 dsmeyerscreative@gmail.com DAT-P-Meyers
Doug Sabers 513-325-4658 doug_sabers@milacron.com STI-W-Sabers
Drew Schneider 295-7307 drewschneids827@gmail.com OH-P-Schneider
Elizbeth Mueller Head Tbd 513-405-1796 muelel@gmail.com
Ellen Riechman 300-5620 ellenriechmann@gmail.com VIS-W-Riechman
Ellen Riechmann 300-5620 ellenriechmann@gmail.com VIS-W-Riechmann
Emily Brown 513-260-4156 ejayb75@me.com DAT-P-Brown
Emily Meyer 513-276-2643 emilymeyer3@hotmail.com STD-P-Meyer
Eric Reisman 513-922-8882 eric.reisman@adidas.com STAN-P-Reisman
Eric Schmitz 513-405-5489 eric.schmitz13@gmail.com STI-P-Schmitz
Erika Lafevers 633-0429 hcgirljr@yahoo.com STL-K-Lafevers
Erin Riestenberg 513-262-3879 erinriestenberg@hotmail.com STJUD-W-Riestenberg
Franco Delzotti 400-6256 dfcdelzotti@fioptics.com OLL-K-Delzotti
Frank Pauly 484-0004 louispauly@yahoo.com VIS-P-Pauly
Frank Sauser 513-227-0668 frank.sauser@gmail.com STJUD-P-Sauser
Fred Wilson 378-8476 fredw17@gmail.com DAT-P-Wilson
Freddie Prewitt 405-1128 fred_prewitt@hotmail.com OLL-W-Prewitt
Gary Schloemer 513-675-6734 gaschloemer@fuse.net STD-S-Schloemer, STD-K-Schloemer
Gordon Smyth 477-8481 GPS471@GMAIL.COM CPA-P-Smyth, CPA-W-Smyth
Greg Holbrock 519-2432 gtholbrock@winwholesale.com VIS-W-Holbrock
Greg Schmitt 252-1563 schmitt.greg.5185@gmail.com TR-P-Schmitt
Greg Vice 513-260-0408 GREGVICE@GMAIL.COM STBER-P-Vice
Holly West 513-543-4365 Hwest1972@yahoo.com STBER-S-Sowers
Jack Ranz 513-535-5366 jsranz@gmail.com STI-K-Ranz
Jaime Smith 520-9268 jaime@inklingcg.com TR-W-Smith
Jake Mullins 708-2572 jake_mullins4@yahoo.com DAT-W-Mullins
James Boeh 508-4027 jboeh@rizzobrothers.com OH-W-Boeh
James Schroeder 257-8678 jamesj70@fuse.net OLVIC-W-Schroeder
Jamie Worrall 513-313-5522 worralls@zoomtown.com STI-P-Worrall
Jason Gilkey 513-478-5335 jgilkey513@gmail.com STI-S-Gilkey
Jason Harvey 608-0371 harvey13j@gmail.com STJOHN-P-Harvey
Jason Kammer 316-6722 jason.kammer@fuse.net STAN-W-Kammer
Jason Lefever 240-4784 lefeverjason@yahoo.com OH-P-Lefever
Jay Knaley 385-300-2583 jaknaley@gaig.com STI-K-Knaley
Jay Robbe 470-9285 jrobbe@fuse.net STAN-W-Robbe
Jeff Borcherding 403-9880 jpborcherding@gmail.com OH-P-Borcherding
Jeff Bruce 429-4021 jeffbrucer@gmail.com TR-W-Bruce
Jeff Gault 513-227-3667 jgault@dayshare.com
Jeff Gault 227-3667 jgault@dayshare.com OH-K-Gault, Oak Hills
Jeff Nix 834-4371 jeffnix01@yahoo.com OLVIC-P-Nix
Jeff Williams 384-8400 jjwill5@icloud.com STJOHN-P-Williams
Jenni Hudnall 473-8753 jenncschneider@gmail.com STJOHN-S-Hudnall, STJOHN-K-Hudnall
Jennie Phillips 259-9594 jenniejp2000@yahoo.com OLL-P-Phillips
Jennifer Sucher 513-218-2636 jsucher15@yahoo.com STI-K-Sucher
Jeremy Schira 319-8194 jjschira@gmail.com TR-P-Schira, TR-S-Schira
Jesse Armstrong 325-4881 two4design@yahoo.com STAL-P-Armstrong
Jesse Bruner 574-2014 toolmd@gmail.com VIS-P-Bruner
Jessi Miller 226-1522 daylilly11@yahoo.com OH-P-Miller
Jim Clevenger 368-7478 jcaclev@fuse.net DAT-W-Clevenger
Jim Hamburg 513-218-7085 redbengal67@hotmail.com STI-P-Hamburg
Jim Herbe 513-378-2605 herbe_j@stteresa.net
Jim Schwarz 513-283-3463 jimpschwarz@gmail.com STTER-K-M.Roberts
Joanne Fecke 315-4566 njfecke@gmail.com OH-S-Fecke
Joe Darwish 258-1747 joedarwish1@me.com VIS-W-Darwish
Joe Ehrhard 257-6677 michelle.ehrhard@gmail.com STJOHN-P-Ehrhard, STJOHN-W-Ehrhard
Joe Haas 513-205-6842 haasjr94@yahoo.com TR-W-Haas
Joe Heidemann 513-314-9297 joeheidemann88@gmail.com STBER-W-Heidemann
Joe Scharff 236-1461 joe.scharff@cincinnati-oh.gov DAT-P-Scharff
Joe Zappasodi 205-9451 zappasodijoe@gmail.com VIS-W-Zappasodi
John Broxterman 513-922-5237 jbroxterman@fuse.net STD-P-Broxterman
John Dressman 941-6415 Thedressmans@mac.com STJUD-S-Dressman
John Paul Frazier 251-3712 jpgfrazier@aol.com OLL-S-Frazier
John Rewwer 460-1401 rewwerdds@fuse.net STJOHN-S-Rewwer
John Yost 889-8330 johnayost@gmail.com OH-S-Yost
Jon Stevens 513-607-1540 jon@vistachem.com STI-P-Stevens
Jonathan Veneman 921-0107 jveneman@live.com STTER-S-Veneman, STTER-W-Veneman
Joseph Gray 923-0583 joegray33@yahoo.com OH-P-Gray
Josh Becker 226-5146 joshua.patrick.becker@gmail.com STD-S-Becker
Josh Stockman 662-1723 joshstockman@gmail.com OH-W-Stockman
Julie Motz 513-825-8256 J_Motz@hotmail.com STW-W-Motz
Julie Roberts 403-7565 preferredtherapyofgc@gmail.com STTER-P-J.Roberts
Julie Schenke 513-543-5520 schenkej@gmail.com STJUD-P-Schenke
Kate Burkart 513-519-9035 kate_burkart@yahoo.com STI-P-Burkart
Kathy Weber 513-245-2231 Kathyw9876@hotmail.com STJAM-P-Weber
Katie Moll 675-6225 fehringkate@gmail.com OLVIC-W-Moll
Keith Schutte 941-2803 keith.schutte@gmail.com VIS-K-Schutte
Kelly Lehman 317-1850 lehman11@me.com OH-P-Lehman
Kelly Tedesco 225-2745 kellted28@gmail.com STD-P-Tedesco
Kenneth Fitzgerald 859-468-5675 ktfitzgerald@cinci.rr.com STJAM-P-Fitzgerald
Kevin Bonecutter 817-9083 kbonecutter@cms.hamilton-co.org STMAR-W-Bonecutter
Kevin Hoeting 513-235-3220 hoetingk@gmail.com SPR-P-Hoeting
Kevin Kelly 347-0563 kevkel@one.net OLVIC-P-Kelly
Kim Elam 598-6355 kim@knotes-style.com OH-P-Elam
Kim Evans 513-607-0208 kamevans@cinci.rr.com STJAM-S-Evans
Kim Plagge 481-3134 plagge4@hotmail.com OLVIC-S-Plagge
Kim Poff 702-5476 KPOFF@LAROSAS.COM VIS-W-Poff, VIS-S-Poff
Kris Schwarte 545-4505 schwartekris@gmail.com STMAR-S-Schwarte
Laura Kamphaus 513-703-9867 LKAMPHAUS@FUSE.NET STC-P-Kamphaus, STC-K-Kamphaus
Laura Mueller 513-207-4273 lauramueller@fuse.net STJUD-W-Mueller
Laura Schutte 226-6546 laura.a.schutte@gmail.com OH-P-Schutte
Lauren Polking 846-5276 lmpolking@gmail.com OH-P-Polking
Leah Noble 259-0033 leahnoble@fuse.net VIS-K-Noble
Lewis Smith 451-8239 lsmith@myadvantageinsurance.com OLVIC-K-Smith
Lisa Hughes STTER-P-Hughes
Lori Wood 260-5936 loriwood24@gmail.com STJOHN-W-Wood
Marcy Mendenhall 513-476-5472 marcy.mendenhall@hotmail.com STAN-W-Mendenhall
Mario Auciello 307-7474 mario@leesman.com OH-W-Auciello
Mark Brigger 300-1295 mabrigger@gmail.com OLVIC-P-Brigger
Mark Hoffman 515-2880 mhoffman@fenton1898.com STJOHN-P-Hoffman
Mark Meinhardt 574-0696 missymeinhardt@gmail.com STJUD-K-Meinhardt
Martin Reid 513-227-7053 reid51@hotmail.com STJAM-P-Reid, STJAM-W-Reid
Marvin Torres 513-884-2650 marv.torres@hotmail.com STAN-S-Torres
Matt Davis 460-3069 beebsandbubs@yahoo.com OLVIC-W-Davis
Matt Kallmeyer 467-9541 MATT.KALLMEYER@MACB.COM VIS-S-Kallmeyer, VIS-K-Kallmeyer
Matt Lewis 306-1281 mattlewis@fuse.net DAT-S-Lewis
Matt Martin 921-0708 chico58@fuse.net STTER-W-Martin
Matt Schmidt 265-1711 schmidt302@yahoo.com TR-P-Schmidt
Matt Spangler 390-9453 matthew.spangler@outlook.com OH-W-Spangler
Matt Stockman 513-307-7837 stockman_m@hotmail.com STI-P-Stockman
Matt Strange 504-6340 mattstrange45@gmail.com OH-P-Strange
Matthew Kesler 884-1163 76mkesler12@gmail.com OH-S-Kesler
Melissa Helmes 266-7788 melhelmes@gmail.com STJUD-W-Helmes
Michael Jordan 218-3179 mj.cinci@yahoo.com STAL-W-Jordan
Michael Viltro 513-403-4952 m_viltro@yahoo.com STJAM-W-Viltro
Michael Williams 922-2691 mjemwilliams@yahoo.com STD-W-Williams
Michael Zimmer 703-3389 MZIMMS@FUSE.NET VIS-W-Zimmer
Michelle Giordano 513-515-3886 mtg@cinci.rr.com SPR-P-Giordano, SPR-K-Giordano
Michelle Hageman 513-254-5513 STC-S-Lambing
Michelle Johnson 513-324-5402 shells353@hotmail.com STAN-P-Johnson
Mike Burke 513-748-1254 mbucks93@hotmail.com STD-W-Burke
Mike Leininger 678-9895 michaelwleininger@gmail.com VIS-P-Leininger
Mike Lipp 582-6389 mrlipp@gmail.com STJOHN-W-Lipp, STJOHN-K-Lipp
Mike Lucas 513-300-3705 mclucas14@gmail.com STI-W-Lucas
Mike Neltner 598-8515 mneltner@cinci.rr.com VIS-S-Neltner
Mike Roberts 403-7565 mike.roberts@cinci.rr.com STTER-W-M.Roberts, STTER-K-M.Roberts
Mike Schaefer 513-312-3214 mschaef3232@gmail.com STJUD-P-Schaefer
Mike Timmerman 244-1974 christine_kirch@hotmail.com STJUD-P-Timmerman
Mike Vollmer 604-0117 mvprime21@gmail.com OH-P-Vollmer
Mollie Harloff 404-6436 harloff_m@ohlsd.org VIS-P-Harloff
Molly Huschart 467-6881 MBNSID@FUSE.NET VIS-K-Huschart
Molly Wellbrock Not Provided Not Provided DAT-W-Wellbrock
Neal Gilday 347-0009 ngildayjr@yahoo.com STAN-W-Gilday, STAN-S-Gilday
Neal Huysman 513-504-4682 neal.huysman@yahoo.com STAN-P-Huysman
Nick Luebbering 332-8752 luebbsfam@gmail.com STD-P-Luebbering
Nick Schultz 240-2601 nickrschultz@gmail.com
Nicole Waymeyer Smith 332-5491 nmwaymeyer@gmail.com STL-P-Waymeyer Smith
Peter Gibbs 513-284-3330 pgibbs81@yahoo.com STD-P-Gibbs, STD-W-Gibbs, STD-K-Gibbs
Phil Lambing 513-708-8371 stcatharinesoccer@gmail.com STC-S-Lambing
Rachel Smyth 513-608-5630 rachelcsmyth@gmail.com STI-S-Smyth
Racine Ndiath 914-888-7893 racine.ndiath@gmail.com OH-S-Ndiath
Randy Lipps 266-0621 rlipps@fuse.net VIS-P-Lipps, VIS-W-Lipps
Regina Burman 513-344-2254 regina1.burman@ge.com STI-S-Burman
Renee Martin 419-9179 martin5@zoomtown.com OLVIC-K-Martin
Rich Moore 513-348-3927 rmmoore15@yahoo.com STJAM-P-Moore
Rick Ormsbee 921-1736 rormsbee01@fuse.net STAN-K-Ormsbee
Rob Barnes 513-673-9579 Rob_Barnes28@yahoo.com STD-W-Barnes
Robert Kaufman 518-9534 rob45233@gmail.com OLVIC-P-Kaufman
Robin Adams 410-7898 ROBINADAMSBEN@GMAIL.COM CPA-K-Adams
Robin Sillis 307-3973 rsillis@hotmail.com STJOHN-P-Sillis
Rodney Lear 304-2512 learrodney@hotmail.com STC-S-Lear
Russ Lipps 513-479-8485 russ.lipps@gmail.com STD-K-Lipps
Ryan Williams 288-7665 coachr513@gmail.com TR-P-Williams
Sam Frederick 451-1145 laf@fuse.net OLVIC-K-Frederick
Sandy Ortman-Tomlin 375-7452 sorttom@yahoo.com OLL-W-Ortman-Tomlin
Scott Kist 513-310-5226 sakist83@gmail.com STJAM-P-Kist
Scott Neiheisel 598-6331 SUEDECAT@FUSE.NET VIS-K-Neiheisel
Sean Kaufenberg 513-432-2667 Sean.Kaufenberg@gmail.com STW-P-Kaufenberg
Sean Young 941-9114 SYUGS14@YAHOO.COM VIS-P-Young
Shannon Marx 845-4199 smarx@nwlsd.org STJOHN-W-Marx
Sharon Miceli 513-313-3552 smiceli92@hotmail.com SPR-W-Miceli
Shawn Hollander 309-2522 shollander2@cinci.rr.com STD-P-Hollander
Stephanie Cocco 346-0052 stephanie.cocco@gmail.com OH-P-Cocco
Stephen Taylor 828-9857 stephen.taylor6244@gmail.com STAN-K-Taylor
Steve Gillock 941-0181 STEVEGILLOCK@YAHOO.COM VIS-S-Gillock, VIS-K-Gillock
Steve Horvath 467-6677 horvath22cincy@gmail.com VIS-S-Horvath
Steve Schulten 547-5636 jodischulten@fuse.net STJUD-S-Schulten
Susan Mcpherson 312-7562 susanroebel@yahoo.com OLVIC-P-Mcpherson
Tamara Birck 315-8653 tbirck@hotmail.com STI-K-Birck
Tao Nguyen 910-9357 tao.js.n@gmail.com STJUD-P-Nguyen
Taylor Haas 375-1673 taylormhaas@gmail.com OLL-P-Haas
Tbd Not Provided Not Provided STL-P-TBD, STL-S-TBD
Tiffany Rigney 331-0382 rigneytl@gmail.com STJUD-P-Rigney
Tim Darnell 244-6626 timdarnell_5@yahoo.com STTER-P-Darnell
Tim Knapke 451-0561 tknapke@fuse.net OLL-P-Knapke
Tim Mechley 513-256-4440 tim.mechley@gmail.com STI-K-Mechley
Todd Jones 479-7702 todd.jones@paradigmprecision.com OLVIC-S-Jones
Tony Coors 315-8397 acoorsjr@gmail.com OH-P-Coors
Tony Hughes 481-0186 AHUGHES@GAIG.COM VIS-P-Hughes
Travis Kohlbrandt 417-8279 thkohlb@gmail.com OH-W-Kohlbrandt
Valerie Barnes 828-8454 HayHay415@gmail.com STW-W-Barnes
Woodrow Hinton 513-225-4067 woodrow@cinci.rr.com STAN-P-Hinton