WCSA Fall 2017 Contacts

%> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %> %>
Name Title Work Phone E-Mail Associations
Alan Braker 5132071609 Abraker@hotmail.com St Jude-GP-BRAKER
Amy Domenicone 513-505-1605 cadom@fuse.net St. Antoninus
Amy Oliver 513-922-2212 amy.oliver@fmr.com St. Antoninus
Ante, Brian 5132276043 brian.ante@gmail.com St Johns-GP-ANTE
Ante, Brian 5132276043 brian.ante@gmail.com St Johns-GW-ANTE
Armstrong, Jesse 5133254881 two4design@yahoo.com St Als-BW-ARMSTRONG
Auciello, Mario 5133077474 mario@leesman.com Oak Hills-GW-AUCIELLO
Auer, Stephen 5135039668 auersj1@yahoo.com St Als-BP-AUER
Bailey, Scott 5134486197 baileyso2000@yahoo.com St Ignatius-BW-BAILEY
Ballman, Andy 5132353637 andy.ballman9@gmail.com St Ignatius-BP-BALLMAN
Bart Rogers 5134797597 bart@conveyorsolutionsllc.com St Martin-BW-ROGERS
Bates, Michael 5132524640 michael_a_bates@yahoo.com Springmeyer-GP-BATES
Becker, Josh 5132265146 joshua.patrick.becker@gmail.com St Dominic-GS-BECKER
Bertke, Matthew 5132352521 mathubertke@gmail.com St Ignatius-BP-BERTKE
Beth Wittich 5135031642 brauntzbeth@hotmail.com St Jude-GP-WITTICH
Bolger, John 5138355166 bolgerjohn1985@gmail.com St Dominic-GW-BOLGER
Borcherding, Jeff 5134039880 jpborcherding@gmail.com Oak Hills-BP-BORCHERDING
Bowling, Damon 5133128646 damonbowling23@gmail.com St Ignatius-GW-BOWLING
Boyett, Brad 5138018595 bboyett28@gmail.com St James-BS-BOYETT
Boyett, Brad 5138018594 bboyett28@gmail.com St James-BK-BOYETT
Brigger, Mark 5133001295 mabrigger@gmail.com Victory-GP-BRIGGER
Brown, Mike 5136758855 jumpmb@roadrunner.com Springmeyer-BW-BROWN
Broxterman, John 5139225237 jbroxterman@fuse.net St Dominic-BW-BROXTERMAN
Bruner, Jesse 5135742014 toolmd@gmail.com Visitation-BW-BRUNER
Burns, Kevin 5132409625 kevinaburnsphd@gmail.com Three Rivers-BP-BURNS
Caine, Chris 5132766681 cainecl@live.com
Caine, Chris 5132766681 cainecl@live.com St Lawrence-GK-CAINE
Cappel, Paul 5132182974 p_cappel@yahoo.com Lourdes-BP-CAPPEL
Carle, Stephanie 5136735900 scarle@cassadyschiller.com St Antoninus-GP-CARLE
Clevenger, Jim 5133687478 jimclevenger76@gmail.com Dater-BS-CLEVENGER
Conners 5139176842 conners.megan@gmail.com St Martin-GP-CONNERS
Corcoran, Jason 5134709285 Jason.corcoran@fmr.com St Antoninus-GS-CORCORAN
Coster, Doug 5135193116 dcoster2009@gmail.com Oak Hills-GW-COSTER
Cunningham, Mike 5135186643 Cunninghamm92@yahoo.com St Antoninus-BS-CUNNINGHAM
Darnell, Tim 5132354709 timdarnell_5@yahoo.com St Teresa-BP-DARNELL
Darwish, Joe 5132581747 joedarwish1@icloud.com Visitation-GS-DARWISH
Davidson, Eric 5132258093 eadavid419@gmail.com St Bernard-GP-DAVIDSON
DelZotti, Franco 5134006256 dfcdelzotti@zoho.com Lourdes-GK-DELZOTTI
Ditton, Angie 5133864718 angieditton@rocketmail.com Oak-Hills-BW-DITTON
Dorsel, Brent 5132620030 dorselb@yahoo.com St Williams-BS-DORSEL
Dorsel, Brent 5132620030 dorselb@yahoo.com St Lawrence-BK-DORSEL
Dwyer, Anne 5133145783 anneungrund@yahoo.com Oak Hills-BW-DWYER
Edenfield 5134070186 St Martin-BS-EDENFIELD
Edenfield, David 5134070186 edenfielddm@yahoo.com CPA-BP-EDENFIELD
Elam, Kim 5135986355 kim@knotes-style.com Oak Hills-BW-ELAM
Emmerling, Erin 5136042434 eemmerling@fuse.net St Ignatius-GP-EMMERLING, St Ignatius-GS-EMMERLING
Emmerling, Erin 5136042434 eemmerling@fuse.net
Fecke, Joanne 5133154567 njfecke@gmail.com Oak Hills-GS-FECKE
Firsich, Andy 5137099809 afirsich@gmail.com Oak Hills-BP-FIRSICH
Fischer, Mike 5136731721 wildmikejr@fuse.net Visitation-BP-FISCHER
Frank Sauser 5132270668 frank.sauser@gmail.com St Jude-BP-SAUSER
Frazier, John Paul 5133100429 jpgfrazier@aol.com Lourdes-GP-FRAZIER
Frederick, Sam 5137201145 samfsoccer@gmail.com Victory-GK-FREDERICK
Friedrich, Amanda 5133748082 3friedrichs@gmail.com CPA-GS-FRIEDRICH
Gamble, Ben 5132541542 gamblebi@yahoo.com Dater-GW-GAMBLE
Gardner, Jack 5135184393 jjg623@gmail.com Oak Hills-GS-GARDNER
Gardner, Jacqui 5133762502 gatormomirg@gmail.com St Als-GP-GARDNER
Gartrell, Wendy 5024086264 Wwestfelt@yahoo.com St Teresa-GP-GARTRELL
Gault, Jeff 5132273667 jgault@dayshare.com Oak Hills-GK-GAULT
Gavin, Bev 5135188965 sbgavin6@gmail.com Victory-GS-GAVIN
Gehrum, Bryan 5132358267 dotdotllc@yahoo.com St Ignatius-GS-GEHRUM
Gehrum, Bryan 5132358267 dotdotllc@yahoo.com St Ignatius-GW-GEHRUM
Gibbs, Peter 5132843330 pgibbs81@yahoo.com St Dominic-GK-GIBBS
Gibbs, Peter 5132873330 pgibbs81@yahoo.com St Dominic-GS-GIBBS
Gilday, Neal 5132652421 ngildayjr@yahoo.com St Antoninus-GS-GILDAY
Gilday, Neal 5133470009 ngildayjr@yahoo.com St. Antoninus-BW-GILDAY
Gilkey, Jason 5134785335 jgilkey513@gmail.com St Ignatius-BS-GILKEY
Gillock, Steve 5139410181 STEVEGILLOCK@YAHOO.COM Visitation-GK-GILLOCK
Gina Hafner 5132353005 gina.hafner@zoomtown.com St Jude-GP-HAFNER
Giordano, Michelle 5135153886 mtg@cinci.rr.com Springmeyer-BW-GIORDANO
Giordano, Michelle 5135153886 mtg@cinci.rr.com Springmeyer-GK-GIORDANO
Giordano, Michelle 5135153886 mtg@cinci.rr.com Springmeyer-BP-GIORDANO
Gleason, Ryan 5135268028 johnryangleason@yahoo.com St Ignatius-GP-GLEASON
Gray, Joseph 5139230583 joegray33@yahoo.com Oak Hills-GW-GRAY
Haas, Joe 5132052483 hassjr94@yahoo.com Three Rivers-BW-HAAS
Harloff, Mollie 5134046436 harloffwellness@gmail.com Visitation-BP-HARLOFF, Visitation-GP-HARLOFF
Harloff, Mollie 5134046436 harloffwellness@gmail.com
Harmon, Chrissy 5133281534 Chrissy_harmon@CINFIN.com Victory-BP-HARMON
Harper, Keri 8599913267 keri@inklingcg.com Three Rivers-BP-HARPER
Hartoin, Brian 5135090436 hartoin_4@hotmail.com Visitation-GP-HARTOIN
Heckman, Andy 5132052483 andy.heckman@gmail.com Three Rivers-BS-HECKMAN
Heidemann, Joe 5133149297 Joeheidemann88@gmail.com St Bernard-BW-HEIDEMANN
Heiert, Lisa 5132183849 lheiert32@yahoo.com St James-GP-HEIERT
Held, Fred 5135185027 Fred.held@catapultsg.com Visitation-GS-HELD
Heuerman, Rob 5133053575 rheuerman@fuse.net Visitation-GP-HEUERMAN
Hilsinger, Allan 5136166147 allan@arisinvestments.com Oak Hills-BW-HILSINGER
Hines, Curtis 5136086000 susannahandcurtishines@yahoo.com St Ignatius-GP-HINES
Hinton, Woodrow 5132254067 woodrow@cinci.rr.com St Antoninus-BP-HINTON
Hoffman, Mark 5135152880 stjbbaseball@gmail.com St Johns-BW-HOFFMAN
Hollander, Shawn 5133092522 St Dominic-GP-HOLLANDER
Holly Wittersaetter 5132350071 hollywitterstaetter@gmail.com St Jude-BP-WITTERSAETTER
Horton, Tim 5133476599 Hortonts@yahoo.com Lourdes-GS-HORTON
Hudnall, Jennifer 5134738753 St Johns-GS-HUDNALL
Huffman, Andy 5136128148 jeanettecarey3@gmail.com Oak Hills-BP-HUFFMAN
Hughes, Tony 5134810186 AHUGHES@GAIG.COM Visitation-GW-HUGHES
Hunstad, Josh 3195412118 hunstad.j@pg.com St James-BP-HUNSTAD
Huschart, Molly 5134676881 Mbnsid@fuse.net Visitation-GK-HUSCHART
Huschart, Molly 5134676881 Mbnsid@fuse.net Visitation-BS-HUSCHART
Hutzel, Andy 5134771121 ahutzel@otrch.org Dater-GS-HUTZEL
Huysman, Neal 5137048785 Neal.huysman@yahoo.com St Antoninus-GP-HUYSMAN
Isaack, Jeff 5134600706 jeff.isaack@protonmail.com St Ignatius-BP-ISAACK
Jackson, Derrick 5134794862 a.jackson.dj@gmail.com Dater-BP-JACKSON
James, Dan 5139677016 eickdan@gmail.com CPA-GW-JAMES, CPA-GK-JAMES
Jen McCoy 5134605478 jenbradmccoy@yahoo.com St Jude-BP-MCCOY
Jennifer Meyer 513-260-4232 jennifermeyer66@yahoo.com St. Antoninus
Jim Radziown 513-917-5339 radziwonsm@aol.com St. Antoninus
John Dressman 5133133111 j_dressman@yahoo.com St Jude-GK-DRESSMAN
Johnson, Charlie 5136780768 cjj11711@gmail.com Oak Hills-BK-JOHNSON
Jones, Todd 5134797702 todd.jones@paradigmprecision.com Victory-BS-JONES
Jordan, Michael 5132183179 mj.cinci@yahoo.com St Als-GS-JORDAN
Julie Ernst 5133782816 ernst.juliem@gmail.com St Jude-GP-ERNST
Kallmeyer, Matt 5134679541 MATT.KALLMEYER@MACB.COM Visitation-GS-KALLMEYER
Kallmeyer, Matt 5134679541 MATT.KALLMEYER@MACB.COM Visitation-GK-KALLMEYER
Kammer, Jason 5132954754 Jason.kammer2@gmail.com St Antoninus-GW-KAMMER
Kamphaus, Laura 5137039867 lkamphaus@fuse.net St Als-GW-KAMPAUS
Kamphaus, Laura 5137039867 lkamphaus@fuse.net St Catherine-GK-KAMPHAUS
Kelley, Bryan 5133776938 bkelley@skltd.com Victory-GP-KELLEY
Kesler, Matthew 5138841163 76mkesler12@gmail.com Oak Hills-BS-KESLER
Kevin Bonecutter 5138179083 saintmartinsoccer@gmail.com St Martin-GS-BONECUTTER
King, Shawn 5137064336 kingme1279@gmail.com Oak Hills-BP-KING
Kissell, Jamie 513-780-0697 jkissell@hotmail.com St Ignatius-GP-KISSELL
Knapke, Tim 5134510561 tknapke@fuse.net Lourdes-GP-KNAPKE
Kock, Krisetn 5137061038 knicolekoch@yahoo.com St Dominic-BP-KOCH
Kock, Kristen 5137061038 knicolekoch@yahoo.com St Domonic-GW-KOCK
Kohlbrandt, Travis 5132538831 thkohlb@gmail.com Oak Hills-BS-KOHLBRANDT
Krabacher, Jim 5139195304 jim.krabacher@gmail.com Oak Hills-GP-KRABACHER
Kris Schwarte 5135454505 schwartekris@gmail.com St Martin-GK-SCHWARTE
Kunz, Kraig 5136141729 kkunz678@gmail.com St Johns-GW-KUNZ
Lafeavers, Sara 5137063479 Sara_lafevers@yahoo.com St Lawrence-GP-LAFEAVERS
Laura Mueller 5132074273 lauramueller@fuse.net St Jude-GS-MUELLER
Lewis, Matt 5133061281 everydaymatt@gmail.com Dater-BS-Lewis
Libby Mezger 5132954234 emezger5@gmail.com St Jude-BW-MEZGER
Lint, Christie 5134777769 Christie.lint@gmail.com Springmeyer-GP-LINT
Lipp, Mike 5135826389 mrlipp@gmail.com St Johns-BS-Lipp
Lipp, Mike 5135826389 mrlipp@gmail.com St Johns-GK-LIPP
Lipps ,Randy 5132660621 rlipps@fuse.net Visitation-BW-LIPPS
Lipps, Russ 5134798485 russ.lipps@gmail.com St Dominic-BK-LIPPS
Lipps, Russ 5134798485 russ.lipps@gmail.com St Dominic-BW-LIPPS
Louis, Gary 5136752950 Garylouis@hotmail.com St Bernard-BP-LOUIS
Lucas, Mike 5133003705 mclucas14@gmail.com St Ignatius-BW-LUCAS
MacPherson, Susan 5133127562 susanroebel@yahoo.com Victory-GP-MACPHERSON
Maier, Brianne 5134775367 BRIANNEMAIER@GMAIL.COM CPA-GP-MAIER
Martin, Matt 5139210708 chico58@fuse.net St Teresa-BW-MARTIN
Martin, Renee 5134199179 reneemichelle2217@gmail.com Victory-GK-MARTIN
May, Shawn 5132557749 maysm13@hotmail.com Dater-GP-MAY
McDonald, Allison 5135431115 olvcoachaly@gmail.com Victory-GW-MCDONALD
McDonald, Mike 8596091044 mylescc4@gmail.com Victory-BW-MCDONALD
McManus, Sarah 5137083011 sarahbarthelmeh@yahoo.com Three Rivers-GP-MCMANUS
McQuillan, Scott 5135209968 mcquilsk@gmail.com Visitation-GK-MCQUILLAN
Mccarthy, Dan 5138072946 mccarthy@danmccarthylaw.com Visitation-GW-MCCARTHY
Melissa Helmes 5132667788 melhelmes@gmail.com St Jude-GW-HELMES
Miceli, Mike 5133828224 mike45238@hotmail.com Springmeyer-GS-MICELI
Miceli, Sharon 5133133552 smiceli92@hotmail.com Springmeyer-GW-MICELI
Mike Timmerman 5132441974 mtimmerman23@gmail.com St Jude-GP-TIMMERMAN
Miller, Dylan 5136015449 bee.littleo01@yahoo.com Oak Hills-GP-MILLER
Miller, Jessi 5132261522 daylilly11@yahoo.com OakHills-BP-MILLER
Mitchell, Misty 5134322942 mistyschwarte@hotmail.com St Williams-BP-MITCHELL
Mossburger, Kendra 5136072687 Kendramossburger@gmail.com St James-BP-MOSSBURGER
Mullins, Jake 5137082572 jake_mullins4@yahoo.com Dater-BP-MULLINS
Murphy, Dan 5137661992 djmurphy2@gmail.com St Catherine-GP-MURPHY
Najoli, Herman 5135323377 herman.najoli@gmail.com St Lawrence-BW-Najoli, St William-GW-NAJOLI
Neltner, Mike 5135988515 mneltner@cinci.rr.com Visitation-GS-NELTNER
Nieman, Brian 5132127574 niemannbp@hotmail.com Visitation-BK-NIEMAN
Nix, Jeff 5138344371 jeffnix01@yahoo.com Victory-BW-NIX
Obert, Mike 5134786107 obes19@hotmail.com St Ignatius-GP-OBERT
Oliver, Amy 5132382297 Amy.oliver@fmr.com St Antoninus-GK-OLIVER
Ormsbee, Rick 5139211736 Rormsbee01@fuse.net St Antoninus-BK-ORMSBEE
Ortman-Tomlin, Sandy 5133757452 Lourdes-GS-TOMLIN
Pauly, Frank 5136781800 louispauly@yahoo.com Visitation-GP-PAULY
Phillips, Aaron 5139074349 aphillips@outlook.com St Antoninus-GP-PHILLIPS
Phillips, Jennie 5132599594 jenniejp2000@yahoo.com Lourdes-GW-PHILLIPS
Polking, Lauren 5138465276 lmpolking@gmail.com Oak Hills-GP-POLKING
Prestile, Scott 5133742240 spriestle@gmail.com St Williams-BW-PRESTILE
Prewitt, Freddie 5134051128 fred_prewitt@hotmail.com Lourdes-BW-PREWITT
Pucci, Angela 5136001251 jarjpucci@gmail.com St James-GP-PUCCI
Pugh, Jeff 5132251464 JPugh@stxavier.org Victory-BP-PUGH
Reddy, Chris 5133850539 chris.d.reddy@gmail.com St Ignatius-BK-REDDY
Ridner, Dave 5136179044 ridnercontracting@yahoo.com St Ignatius-BS-RIDNER
Riechman, Ellen 5133005620 ellenriechmann@gmail.com Visitation-GW-RIECHMAN
Riechmann, Ellen 5133005620 ellenriechmann@gmail.com Visitation-BS-RIECHMANN
Rizzo, Nick 5135209760 Riz8813@yahoo.com St Antoninus-GW-RIZZO
Rob Moeddel 5132402575 robmoeddel@gmail.com St Jude-GW-MOEDDEL
Robbe, Jay 5134709285 Jay.robbe@huntington.com St Antoninus-GK-ROBBE
Roberts, Julie 5134707051 preferredtherapyofgc@gmail.com St Teresa-GP-ROBERTS
Roberts, Mike 5134037565 barracuda216@gmail.com St Teresa-GS-ROBERTS
Rodney Lear 5133042512 learrodney@hotmail.com St Martin-BK-LEAR
Roellig, Dan 5138850890 roellig.daniel@yahoo.com Victory-GP-ROELLIG
Rogers, Brad 5137069374 bradrogers9374@gmail.com St Ignatius-GK-ROGERS
Rolfes, Lori 5136789692 lrolfes@messer.com Oak Hills-GP-ROLFES
Roth, Colleen 5132516656 colleenroth@hotmail.com St Teresa-BK-ROTH
Sabers, Doug 5134705221 dsabers@yahoo.com St Ignatius-BW-SABERS
Sarah Gaskins 5137062686 williams9sa@yahoo.com St Martin-GW-GASKINS
Scharff, Joe 5132361461 joe.scharff@cincinnati-oh.gov Dater-BW-SCHARFF
Schira, Jeremy 5133198194 jeremy@smsretirement.com Three Rivers-BP-SCHIRA, Three Rivers-GS-SCHIRA
Schira, Jeremy 5133198194 jeremy@smsretirement.com
Schmidt, Matt 5132651711 schmidt302@yahoo.com Three Rivers-GW-SCHMIDT
Schmitz, Eric 5134055489 eric.schmitz13@gmail.com St Ignatius-GP-SCHMITZ
Schneider, Drew 5132957307 drewschneids827@gmail.com Oak Hills-BW-SCHNEIDER
Schneider, Drew 5132957307 drewschneids827@gmail.com Oak Hills-BP-SCHNEIDER
Schroeder, Jim 5132578678 jamesj70@fuse.net Victory-GW-SCHROEDER
Schroer, Ashley 5132277333 ashleyschroer@gmail.com St Ignatius-GP-SCHROER
Schulten, Jason 5133174624 jeschulten@gmail.com Three Rivers-GP-SCHULTEN
Scigliugo, Sally 5134778905 sscigliulo@gmail.com Visitation-BP-SCIGLIUGO
Shooner, Ben 8594861222 bshooner@gmail.com Victory-BP-SHOONER
Smith, Jaime 5135209268 jaime@inklingcg.com Three Rivers-BW-SMITH
Smith, Jen 5135159096 Lourdes-BS-SMITH
Smith, Lewis 5133157216 lsmith@myadvantageinsurance.com Victory-BK-SMITH
Smyth, Gordon 5134778481 gps471@gmail.com CPA-BW-SMYTH
Smyth, Steven 3175096037 smyths20@yahoo.com CPA-GW-SMYTH
Sokolis, Julie 5136581155 garybob74@msn.com St Dominic-BP-SOKOLIS
Sowers, Brandon 5133757990 Hwest1972@yahoo.com St Bernard-GS-SOWERS
Springmeyer, Heather 5137082501 hspringmyer@hotmail.com Dater-GP-SPRINGMEYER
Steinriede, Doug 5133473740 dougsteinriede@hotmail.com Visitation-BP-STEINRIEDE
Steve Schulten 5135475636 jodischulten@fuse.net St Jude-BS-SCHULTEN
Stockman, Josh 5136621723 joshstockman@gmail.com Oak Hills-GW-STOCKMAN
Strange, Matt 5135046340 mattstrange45@gmail.com Oak Hills-BP-STRANGE
Stricker, Rob 5132059734 rstricker@msigusa.com St Antoninus-BP-STRICKER
Strine, Aron 5136786138 astrine29@yahoo.com St Johns-GP-STRINE
Talbott, Rick 5132271711 talbott1103@yahoo.com Three Rivers-GP-TALBOTT
Tedesco, Kelly 5132252745 kellted28@gmail.com St Dominic-GP-TEDESCO
Tettenhorst, Dan 5133473140 tettenhorstdan@yahoo.com St Dominic-BS-TETTENHORST
Tom Foster 5133704583 tom.j.foster@gmail.com St Jude-GS-FOSTER
Tom Keller 5132357873 tkeller@kehoe-financial.com St Jude-GW-KELLER
Veneman, Jonathan 5133151747 jveneman@live.com St Teresa-GW-VENEMAN
Veneman, Jonathan 5133151747 jveneman@live.com
Vetter, Dana 5133685494 Danaavetter@gmail.com Visitation-BP-VETTER
Vetter, Jim 5136081291 jmvetter@fuse.net Visitation-BK-VETTER
Videkovich 5133146179 andy_ucplanner@hotmail.com St Martin-BP-VIDEKOVICH
Viltro, Michael 5134034952 m_viltro@yahoo.com St James-GW-VILTRO
Vollmer, Mike 5136040117 mvprime21@gmail.com Oak Hills-BP-VOLLMER
Waters, Brad 5135041628 blwaters@gmail.com St James-BW-WATERS
Waters, Nicole 5135041628 nicoleh2os@gmail.com St James-BP-WATERS
Weber, Kathy 5138858956 kathyw9876@hotmail.com St James-GP-WEBER
Weller, Kelly 5134904139 wellerkelly@hotmail.com Oak Hills-GP-WELLER
Wessendarp, Jeff 5133797949 wessendarp@gmail.com St. Ignatius-BP-WESSENDARP
Wheeler, Brian 5134671077 BMWHEELER1@ZOOMTOWN.COM Visiation-BW-WHEELER
Whitmer, David 5135058096 Dwhitmer@whitmercpa.com St Bernard-GW-WHITMER
Wiliamson, Tony 5134765531 tony.williamson@cbre.com St Lawrence-BP-Williamson
Williams, Jeff 5133848400 jjwill5@icloud.com St Johns-BP-WILLIAMS
Wilson, Fred 5133788476 fredw17@gmail.com Dater-BW-WILSON
Worrall, Jamie 5133135522 worralls@zoomtown.com St Ignatius-GW-WORRALL
Young, Sean 5139419114 SYUGS14@YAHOO.COM Visitation-GP-YOUNG
Younghans, Jay 5135058245 jayyounghans@gmail.com St Ignatius-BK-YOUNGHANS
Zeek, Marcus 5134051713 marcus_zeek@yahoo.com Oak Hills-GP-ZEEK
Zirkelbach, Joe 5135158285 jzirkelb@fuse.net St Bernard-GP-ZIRKELBACH
knaley, Jay 3853002583 jaknaley@gaig.com St Ignatius-GK-KNALEY