Division 5 (Boys Passers)

 
Teams
Name Description League Division
Oak Hills-BP-HUFFMAN Boys Passers Division 5
St Bernard-BP-LOUIS Boys Passers Division 5
St Ignatius-BP-ISAACK Boys Passers Division 5
St James-BP-WATERS Boys Passers Division 5
St Lawrence-BP-Williamson Boys Passers Division 5
Victory-BP-SHOONER Boys Passers Division 5
Visitation-BP-HARLOFF Boys Passers Division 5
Number of teams: 7

 
Schedule: Master Schedule 2018
Type Day Date Time Home Team Away Team Field Score (H - A) Officials
Season Sat 8/25/2018 9:00 AM Oak Hills-BP-HUFFMAN St Ignatius-BP-ISAACK Dulles 1(P) 1 - 4
Season Sun 8/26/2018 4:00 PM St James-BP-WATERS Oak Hills-BP-HUFFMAN St. James(P) 6 - 2
Season Mon 8/27/2018 6:30 PM St Bernard-BP-LOUIS St Lawrence-BP-Williamson Miami Twp 2(P) 0 - 7
Season Sat 9/1/2018 8:00 AM St Ignatius-BP-ISAACK Victory-BP-SHOONER St. Ignatius 2(P/W) 4 - 1
Season Sat 9/1/2018 10:30 AM Visitation-BP-HARLOFF St Bernard-BP-LOUIS Visitation(P/W) 6 - 0
Season Sat 9/8/2018 11:00 AM Victory-BP-SHOONER St Bernard-BP-LOUIS Miami Twp. 1(P) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/8/2018 12:30 PM St Lawrence-BP-Williamson St James-BP-WATERS Oskamp(P/W) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/8/2018 1:00 PM St Ignatius-BP-ISAACK Visitation-BP-HARLOFF St. Ignatius 2(P/W) ? - ?
Season Wed 9/12/2018 6:30 PM Oak Hills-BP-HUFFMAN St Bernard-BP-LOUIS Cleves 10(P) 6 - 1
Season Sun 9/16/2018 1:00 PM St James-BP-WATERS Visitation-BP-HARLOFF St. James(P) 5 - 1
Season Tue 9/18/2018 5:30 PM St Bernard-BP-LOUIS St Lawrence-BP-Williamson Cleves 10(P) 0 - 6
Season Thu 9/20/2018 6:30 PM Visitation-BP-HARLOFF Oak Hills-BP-HUFFMAN Cleves 10(P) 4 - 1
Season Sat 9/22/2018 10:00 AM St Lawrence-BP-Williamson Victory-BP-SHOONER Miami Twp. 1(P) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/22/2018 2:00 PM St Ignatius-BP-ISAACK St Bernard-BP-LOUIS St. Ignatius 2(P/W) ? - ?
Season Sun 9/23/2018 1:00 PM St James-BP-WATERS Victory-BP-SHOONER St. James(P) ? - ?
Season Sun 9/23/2018 2:00 PM Visitation-BP-HARLOFF St Ignatius-BP-ISAACK Visitation(P/W) ? - ?
Season Wed 9/26/2018 6:30 PM St Bernard-BP-LOUIS St James-BP-WATERS Cleves 10(P) ? - ?
Season Sat 9/29/2018 1:00 PM St Lawrence-BP-Williamson Visitation-BP-HARLOFF Cleves 2(P) ? - ?
Season Sun 9/30/2018 4:00 PM Oak Hills-BP-HUFFMAN St Lawrence-BP-Williamson Kuliga 4(P) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/6/2018 11:00 AM Visitation-BP-HARLOFF Victory-BP-SHOONER Visitation(P/W) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/6/2018 12:00 PM St Bernard-BP-LOUIS Oak Hills-BP-HUFFMAN Cleves 2(P) ? - ?
Season Sun 10/7/2018 2:00 PM Victory-BP-SHOONER St Lawrence-BP-Williamson Cleves 1(P) ? - ?
Season Sun 10/7/2018 4:00 PM St Ignatius-BP-ISAACK St James-BP-WATERS St. Ignatius 2(P/W) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/13/2018 9:00 AM St Lawrence-BP-Williamson St Ignatius-BP-ISAACK Oskamp(P/W) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/13/2018 10:00 AM Victory-BP-SHOONER Visitation-BP-HARLOFF Visitation(P/W) ? - ?
Season Sat 10/13/2018 1:00 PM Oak Hills-BP-HUFFMAN St James-BP-WATERS Cleves 2(P) ? - ?
Season Sun 10/14/2018 3:15 PM Oak Hills-BP-HUFFMAN Victory-BP-SHOONER Cleves 1(P) ? - ?
Season Sun 10/14/2018 3:15 PM St James-BP-WATERS St Ignatius-BP-ISAACK Cleves 2(P) ? - ?
Number of games: 28