Division 2 (Boys Strikers)

 
Teams
Name Description League Division
DAT-S-Lewis Boys Strikers Division 2
OH-S-Kesler Boys Strikers Division 2
STC-S-Lear Boys Strikers Division 2
STI-S-Gilkey Boys Strikers Division 2
STJAM-S-Boyett Boys Strikers Division 2
TR-S-Heckman Boys Strikers Division 2
VIS-S-Nieman Boys Strikers Division 2
Number of teams: 7

 
Schedule: Master Schedule 2017
Type Day Date Time Home Team Away Team Field Score (H - A) Officials
Season Sat 8/26/2017 8:00 AM TR-S-Heckman OH-S-Kesler Cleves 5(S/K) 3 - 4
Season Sat 8/26/2017 2:00 PM STC-S-Lear DAT-S-Lewis Kuliga 2(S/K) 0 - 6
Season Sun 8/27/2017 4:00 PM STJAM-S-Boyett VIS-S-Nieman Kuliga 2(S/K) 1 - 1
Season Sat 9/2/2017 8:00 AM DAT-S-Lewis STC-S-Lear Oskamp(S/K) 3 - 3
Season Sat 9/2/2017 12:30 PM STI-S-Gilkey STJAM-S-Boyett St. Ignatius 3(S/K) 1 - 5
Season Sat 9/2/2017 2:00 PM OH-S-Kesler VIS-S-Nieman Cleves 6(S/K) 2 - 2
Season Sat 9/9/2017 12:30 PM STC-S-Lear STI-S-Gilkey Kuliga 2(S/K) 0 - 1
Season Sat 9/9/2017 2:00 PM OH-S-Kesler TR-S-Heckman Veterans(S/K) 1 - 2
Season Sat 9/9/2017 2:00 PM VIS-S-Nieman STJAM-S-Boyett Visitation(S/K) 1 - 6
Season Sun 9/10/2017 4:00 PM STI-S-Gilkey TR-S-Heckman Visitation(S/K) 2 - 3
Season Sat 9/16/2017 9:30 AM DAT-S-Lewis STJAM-S-Boyett Oskamp(S/K) 1 - 5
Season Sat 9/16/2017 9:30 AM TR-S-Heckman STC-S-Lear Cleves 6(S/K) 3 - 0
Season Sat 9/16/2017 12:30 PM VIS-S-Nieman STI-S-Gilkey Visitation(S/K) 6 - 1
Season Sat 9/23/2017 9:30 AM STJAM-S-Boyett STC-S-Lear St. James(W/S) 6 - 0
Season Sat 9/23/2017 12:30 PM TR-S-Heckman DAT-S-Lewis Cleves 6(S/K) 4 - 0
Season Sat 9/23/2017 2:00 PM STI-S-Gilkey OH-S-Kesler St. Ignatius 3(S/K) 3 - 1
Season Sun 9/24/2017 2:30 PM STI-S-Gilkey VIS-S-Nieman St. Ignatius 3(S/K) 2 - 5
Season Sat 9/30/2017 9:30 AM STC-S-Lear OH-S-Kesler Kuliga 2(S/K) 3 - 2
Season Sat 9/30/2017 9:30 AM STJAM-S-Boyett TR-S-Heckman St. James(W/S) 1 - 0
Season Sat 9/30/2017 2:00 PM VIS-S-Nieman DAT-S-Lewis Visitation(S/K) 3 - 2
Season Sat 10/7/2017 3:30 PM STJAM-S-Boyett OH-S-Kesler Cleves 6(S/K) 4 - 0
Season Sat 10/7/2017 4:00 PM DAT-S-Lewis STI-S-Gilkey Oskamp(S/K) 2 - 2
Season Sat 10/14/2017 11:00 AM STC-S-Lear STJAM-S-Boyett Kuliga 2(S/K) 0 - 6
Season Sat 10/14/2017 11:00 AM TR-S-Heckman VIS-S-Nieman Cleves 6(S/K) 1 - 3
Season Sat 10/14/2017 11:00 AM OH-S-Kesler DAT-S-Lewis Veterans(S/K) 2 - 4
Season Sat 10/21/2017 11:00 AM DAT-S-Lewis TR-S-Heckman Oskamp(S/K) 5 - 1
Season Sat 10/21/2017 2:00 PM OH-S-Kesler STI-S-Gilkey Veterans(S/K) 3 - 2
Season Sun 10/22/2017 2:30 PM VIS-S-Nieman STC-S-Lear Visitation(S/K) 5 - 2
Number of games: 28